New Music Friday

October 21, 2022 Hard Rock + Metal Releases

Architects – the classic symptoms of a broken spirit (Epitaph)
Arctic Monkeys – The Car (Domino)
Avantasia – A Paranormal Evening With The Moonflower (Nuclear Blast)
Avatarium – Death, Where Is Your Sting (AFM)
Black Math Horseman – Black Math Horseman EP (Profound Lore)
Black Royal – Earthbound (M-Theory)
Black Veil Brides – The Mourning EP (Sumerian)
Cabal – Magno Interitus (Nuclear Blast)
Chez Kane – Powerzone (Frontiers)
Crooked Royals – Quarter Life Daydream (3DOT Recordings)
Exhumed – To The Dead (Relapse)
God Alone – ETC (Prosthetic)
Gospelheim – Ritual & Repetition (Prophecy)
Gothminister – Pandemonium (AFM)
Grand – Grand (Frontiers)
In This Moment – Blood 1983 EP (BMG)
Iron Allies – Blood In Blood Out (AFM)
The New Roses – Sweet Poison (Napalm)
Orden Ogan – Final Days (AFM)
O.R.k. – Screamnasium (Kscope)
Ruby The Hatchet – Fear Is A Cruel Master (Magnetic Eye)
Seraina Telli – Simple Talk (Metalville)
Serj Tankian – Perplex Cities EP (Serjical Strike)
Stryper – The Final Battle (Frontiers)

Ugly Kid Joe – Rad Wings Of Destiny (Metalville)

Witch Fever – Congregation (Music For Nations)

Share this post