Alt Show #428 (the Weekend of March 12/13)

*See below for link to audio*

Linkin Park – A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
JAWNY – Sabotage
The Smiths – This Charming Man (Luis Leon Bootleg)
Borns – Electric Love
Declan McKenna – Rapture (Georgia Remix)
AJR – Way Less Sad
Gorillaz – Feel Good Inc (Kutcorners Reggae Mix)
Imagine Dragons vs. Diplo – Radioactive (DJ Kontrol Bootleg)
The Killers – Mr. Brightside (DreamTime Mix)
Yuno – Somebody
Glass Animals – Heat Waves (Shakur Ahmad Remix)
Vance Joy – Saturday Sun (Luca Schreiner Remix)
The Knocks – All About You (feat. Foster The People)
House Of Pain – Jump Around (Pete Rock Remix)
benny blanco x Marshmello x Vance Joy – You
X Ambassadors – Renegades (Big Data Remix)
Phantogram ft. Danny Brown & Leo Justi – Black Out Days (Remix)
The Revivalists – Wish I Knew You
Grouplove – Ways To Go (Grandtheft Remix)
Grouplove – Good Morning
Lovelytheband – Broken
MGMT – Kids (We Dont Care EP Version)
Fitz And The Tantrums – Handclap (BLING Remix)
The Black Keys – Howlin’ for You (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
Portugal. The Man – Live In The Moment
Des Rocs – This is Our Life
Oingo Boingo – Dead Man’s Party (Party ‘Til You’re Dead Mix)
grandson – Dirty
Rancid – Time Bomb
Kennyhoopla feat. Travis Barker – Estella

Click link below for the audio player for this show.

Comments are closed.