0711PornoForPyros

Porno For Pyro’s Announce First Tour in 25 Years

After a 25 year touring hiatus, Porno For Pyros announced they will hit the road this fall for a North America tour 30 years since their self titled album. Produced by Live Nation, the 21-city tour kicks off on October 8 at Hard Rock Live Sacramento in Wheatland, CA making stops across North America in Las Vegas, NV; Chicago, IL; Boston, MA; Atlanta, GA; Nashville, TN and more before wrapping up in Austin, TX at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater on November 20.

Last year saw the reunion of the original members (Perry Farrell, Stephen Perkins, Peter DiStefano, and Martyn LeNoble) for a sold out show at the Belasco in DTLA. Since, they have performed at Rockville, the Chicago Metro followed by a live performance at Lollapalooza. The band have since been documented working on new material in the studio with an expected new release later this year.

TICKETS: Tickets will be available starting with presale beginning Wednesday, July 12. Additional presales will run throughout the week ahead of the general on-sale beginning on Friday, July 14 at 10 AM local time at LiveNation.com.

PORNO FOR PYROS – HORNS, THORNS EN HALOS 2023 TOUR DATES:
Sun Oct 08 – Wheatland, CA – Hard Rock Live Sacramento
Tue Oct 10 – San Francisco, CA – The Masonic
Fri Oct 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Wiltern
Sun Oct 15 – Las Vegas, NV – House of Blues Las Vegas
Tue Oct 17 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Union*
Thu Oct 19 – Denver, CO – Fillmore Auditorium
Sat Oct 21 – Omaha, NE – Steelhouse Omaha
Mon Oct 23 – Madison, WI – The Sylvee
Tue Oct 24 – Chicago, IL – Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
Fri Oct 27 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Sun Oct 29 – Port Chester, NY – The Capitol Theatre
Mon Oct 30 – Boston, MA – MGM Music Hall at Fenway
Wed Nov 01 – New York, NY – Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom
Fri Nov 03 – Bensalem, PA – Parx Casino and Racing*
Sun Nov 05 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tue Nov 07 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte
Wed Nov 08 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Wed Nov 15 – Nashville, TN – Ryman Auditorium
Fri Nov 17 – New Orleans, LA – Fillmore New Orleans
Sun Nov 19 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues Dallas
Mon Nov 20 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater
*Not a Live Nation Date

RIOT FEST SHARES FULL 2024 LINEUP

Following the announcement that it has moved locations, Riot Fest has shared its full 2024 lineup. Slayer, Fall Out Boy and Beck will headline the three-day festival, which will take place

Read More »

Share this post